purple bag

20/10/2009

DSCN5874

My friend João asked me to do a bag on oilcloth and here it’s  easy to find them, ate least from Kitsch Kitchen but since I’m not in a big city, the options were just 5 or 6!! As soon as I looked to this purple, I thought this was exactly what she wanted…and so she chose this!

And now here is the bag! I think it’s lovely, isn’t it?

I was bit way from the blog since Berlin, I have lovely photos, soon I’ll put some of them! But between bags, slings, picking fabrics and all the rest of daily life, time flies away!

Hopefully, I’ll show more things soon!

This week is the Design week here in Eindhoven!

Leave a Reply

