sling IV

01/12/2009

I made this sling a few weeks ago, it’ll be a nice Christmas present! As you see the days are grey  and the winter is arriving…for me it’s the worst part around here!

My friend João was here for a few days and we’ve been enjoying these days around here, Maastricht and Antwerpen, (these are 2 of my favourites cities)- traveling, shopping and girls talk!! It was so good and this was good end of my “work holidays”! Today, it was my first day and it was really good to start reading (again & more) about psychology too!

Leave a Reply

