yellow bag

11/01/2010

Happy new year, since it’s my first post in 2010!!I wish you the best!!

I’m back again to blog, to work, to Eindhoven, to our life and it’s been good and relaxing after the Christmas holidays, even with this freezing weather!! Going to Lisbon is always good but also very tiring!!

My dear friend Marta asked me to do a yellow bag, completely yellow, without anything more and  with an envelope pattern! Yeah right, she has a sometimes “strange” but very funny and nice taste! So this yellow bag was my Christmas present for her!!  I decide to add some buttons to give a nicer look and the lining was yellow with white dots just to keep the “yellowish”!!

I hope you enjoy it!!!

Leave a Reply

