220×240

23/02/2010

This is the size of my next project…Sofia ask me to do a quilt for her bed! She only asks for two things: white background and big squares!!! So I’ve been looking for inspiration and I found amazing quilts and blogs, like this one

http://lovelylittlehandmades.blogspot.com/ (the picture is from her flickr gallery).

Have a nice week!!

3 Responses to “220×240”


  1. Oh wow, this is beautiful!

  2. Andorinha Says:

    I like it! So beautiful! I KNOW YOU ARE GONNA ROCK on your choices! Remember: I DO trust you! I knew you had the perfect taste!

    • lua d'algodão Says:

      Não será igualzinho, os quadrados vão ser grandes e fundo talvez mais simétrico,como tinhamos visto!but I´m still wondering…


Leave a Reply

