new experiences

28/03/2010

London was great, I lot of shopping but barely anything concern to fabrics. This book was a present from London!

Now my mum is here, she arrived last thursday. Yesterday I started to learn how to knit, my mum does really amazing things on this art, specially for babies! I grew up in living rooms full of women (grandmother, aunts, mum,cousins, etc) knitting all the time! Now, we bought a cheap wool and I started…but for me, it´s not easy and I´m constantly fighting with the needles!!

Have a nice week!!

Leave a Reply

