holidays

27/07/2010

Next Friday we go to Portugal by car and we will travel a bit around France and Spain and probably on Sunday we are already in Lisbon! I’m looking forward to it! I will be there for almost 2 months, lucky me!

Thursday is my last day at Philips and as a goodbye present I made some strawberry jam ( I did a couple of months ago with this purpose and also for us!) and I baked some chocolate &  pumpkin seed cookies! Delicious!

I know that for the next couple of months, the blog will be more calm but I’ll try to update some photos and news!

Have a nice summer holiday!!

3 Responses to “holidays”

  1. Deva Says:

    As embalagens e os presentes estão super amorosos!
    Desejo-vos uma óptima viagem 🙂


  2. Que delícia! E as embalagens são lindas!


Leave a Reply

