new life

05/10/2010

I started yesterday a new work/program at the university of Eindhoven! Two years where I’ll work hard and have lots of fun, and I’ll be specialized in user-system interaction.  For sure this is a challenging position  for a clinical psychologist, as me,  in one  of the most pure technical/engineering environment and university in the world! So I’m not sure if it’ll be possible to avoid becoming a “bit nerd and geek”, but I hope that once a psychologist always a psychologist!

Anyway, I’m enjoying these days!

2 Responses to “new life”

  1. ei! kumpel Says:

    parabéns, parece interessante. Coisas novas na vida sabem sempre bem!

    x margarida

  2. Deva Says:

    Parabéns! Certamente que irá correr tudo bem!


Leave a Reply

