cozy weekends

23/10/2010

The cold days already arrived, and I’m trying to adjust (again) to these rainy days! The weekends  have been good, but most of the times with indoor activities. I did some marmalade, this always reminds me my childhood endless summers – after two weeks in my grandmother and family farm, we would return to Lisbon, with small hearts because the holidays were ending, but with car full of quinces and other precious things. And then, I remember to see everybody in the kitchen preparing and doing marmalade…oohhh, sweet memories!!

Have a nice weekend!

3 Responses to “cozy weekends”

  1. Isabel Says:

    saudades mesmo…desse tempo
    Bjs

  2. ei! kumpel Says:

    Por aqui o frio também já chegou (tive que raspar o gelo do vidro do carro ontem!)… e tal como tu, sabem-me tão bem os cozy weekends!

    (gosto muito dessas fotos!)

    • lua d'algodão Says:

      olá,

      pois quando o frio chega, eu hiberno também um bocado ;). As fotos são resultado de uma aplicação que tenho no iphone e que imitam uma lomo com diferentes lentes!! Agora ando a brincar com isso!
      Eu ca´uso bicicleta, mas espero que o gelo não chegue tão depressa!


Leave a Reply

