For Marta & Matilde

30/03/2011

 

Marta is a cousin with who I used to spend my summer holidays. Although we were not the best friends, we had good times and I still remember when we were waiting for them…it was always with a huge expectation,  she would always bring cool stuff, specially because she used to live in Luxembourg! The clothes, the music and so on, and of course she was older than me, so the impact was bigger!

So now Marta became a mom, I know that Matilde was born, and I bet she is perfect and beautiful!

Here it’s the sling that I made for them, and a bib for Matilde!

Girls, I hope you enjoy everything and I just wish all the happiness in the world!

p.s. And today is my 30 th birthday..I’ll post later about this special day too!!!

 

2 Responses to “For Marta & Matilde”

  1. Headache Says:

    Parabéns então! 🙂

  2. ei! kumpel Says:

    As peças estão lindas, quem me dera ajeitar-me assim com a máquina de costura!

    E parabéns atrasados, espero que tenhas tido um dia especial e bom 🙂


Leave a Reply

